Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options

Meet Our Team

Each of the people on our team believes passionately in the benefits the BID will bring to our community – including Clean & Safe services, local employment opportunities, and partnerships with other area nonprofits that will help maximize the good the BID can do.

In the future, we’ll be reaching out to add more voices to the mix. If you’re a property owner within the service district and are interested in board membership, please contact us.

If you’re a Venice community member looking for ways to participate in the BID, drop us a line with your ideas. We look forward to earning the support of the entire Venice community!

 

Staff

 

Eleni Polakoff

Executive Director
Venice Beach BID

eleni@venicebeachbid.com

 

Nisa Kove

Director of District Relations & Operations Manager
Venice Beach BID

nisa@venicebeachbid.com

 

Sean Houston

Dispatch
Venice Beach BID

dispatch@venicebeachbid.com

 

Board of Directors

 

Steve Heumann

President

Sidewalk Enterprises
steve@venicebeachbid.com

 

Connie Brooks

Treasurer

Resident, Property Owner
connie@venicebeachbid.com

 

Jeremy Weinstein

Secretary

NSB Associates
jeremy@venicebeachbid.com

 

Jeff Harris

GVS Properties LLC
jeff@venicebeachbid.com

 

Jack Hoffmann

Resident, Property Owner
jack@venicebeachbid.com

 

Jake Matthews

The Waterfront
jake@venicebeachbid.com

 

Mark Sokol

Hotel Erwin
mark@venicebeachbid.com

Join Our Mailing List

SIGN ME UP!
Join Our Mailing List!

Thank you for your interest in the Venice Beach BID.
Please complete the form below to sign up.
Adding admin@venicebeachbid.com to your contacts will help ensure delivery.
Welcome!